[Answer ID: 15398]
When restoring the settings, the "rebooting" dialog opens.
Created 07/01/2014 15:32 | Updated 12/02/2015 17:45
Restoring is working without any problem even if the "rebooting" dialog opens.
A "complete" message will be displayed when restoring is completed.
OS / Hardware
Was this answer helpful?
Please tell us how we can make this answer more useful.